NPHL DIRECTORY

Holiday Schedule for the period of July 1, 2010- July 1, 2011.

Client Services

               

Telephone:          402-559-2440
   Toll-Free:            1-866-290-1406
Call Pager:          402-888-2086

 Fax:                     402-559-9497

Special Pathogens/Biosecurity Laboratory

               

Telephone:          402-559-3032

24/7 Pager:          402-888-5588

Cell Phone:         402-203-8498

Nebraska State Epidemiologist
Thomas J. Safranek, M.D.
tom.safranek@dhhss.ne.gov
Tel: 402-471-0550
Fax: 402-471-3601

Director Client Services, NPHL
Samuel J. Pirruccello, M.D.
spirrucc@unmc.edu
Tel : 402-559-7707

Client Service Coordinator, NPHL
Brian N. Lenz, MT(ASCP)
blenz@unmc.edu
Tel : 402-559-7897

Client Service Coordinator, NPHL

Randi Nelson, MT
ranelson@unmc.edu
Tel : 402-559-9129

Customer Services Manager, NPHL

Andi Hudson
ahudson@unmc.edu
Tel : 402-559-7670

Client Service Operations Manager, NPHL
Marnie Imhoff
mimhoff@unmc.edu 
Tel: 402-559-7629

IT/Support, NPHL
elirtsupport@nphl.org
Tel: 402-559-2440
Toll-Free: 1-866-290-1406

Director, NPHL
Steven H. Hinrichs, M.D.
shinrich@unmc.edu
Tel: 402-559-7203

Associate Director, NPHL
Peter Iwen, Ph.D, D(ABMM)
piwen@unmc.edu
Tel : 402-559-7774

Associate Director, NPHL
Paul Fey, Ph.D.
pfey@unmc.edu
Tel : 402-559-2122

Assistant Director, NPHL
Anthony R. Sambol, MA, SM(NRM), SV(ASCP), CBSP
asambol@unmc.edu
Tel: 402-559-3032
Fax: 402-559-4077

Pager: 402-888-5588

Cell Phone: 402-203-8498

Microbiology Manager, NPHL
Amy Armbrust, MS(ASCP)
aarmbrust@nebraskamed.com
Tel: 402-552-2110
Fax: 402-552-3133

State Training Coordinator, NPHL
Karen Stiles, MT (ASCP) SM
kstiles@unmc.edu
Tel: 402-559-9444
Fax: 402-559-7799

Pager: 402-888-0128




| Home| Accreditation & Certifications |
|CLS Refresher Courses| Contact Us | SIGN-ON |
| Hours of Operation | Influenza Preparedness Information | Links |
| Newsletters | Protocols & Procedures | Supply Orders |
|Test Directory/Specimen Collection Guidelines|

All contents of the site are © Copyright 2003 Nebraska Public Health Laboratory. All rights reserved.
Site designed by Lutz Software Solutions.
Privacy Statement and Terms of Use Policy